Get in touch

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Praemium International

3rd Floor East
Salisbury House
1-9 Union Street
St Helier
JE2 3RF
Jersey

Telephone: +44 (0)1534 765 450
Email: enquiries@praemiuminternational.com
Website: www.praemiuminternational.com

Praemium Asia

Level 7, Nan Fung Tower
88 Connaught Rd Central
Hong Kong

Telephone: +852 3586 8233
Email: enquiries@praemiumasia.com
Website: www.praemiumasia.com

Praemium UK

4th Floor
Salisbury House
London Wall
London EC2M 5QQ

Telephone: +44 (0)207 562 2450
Email: enquiries@praemium.co.uk
Website: www.praemium.co.uk

Praemium Australia

Praemium Limited
Level 3, 50 Queen Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Postal address: PO Box 322 Collins Street
West,Victoria, 8007

Telephone: +61 3 8622 1222
Email: support@praemium.com.au
Website: www.praemium.com.au

SALES ENQUIRIES

Rebecca Murphy
Director of Sales & Marketing

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 562 2993
Mobile: +44 (0) 7899 044 100
Email: rebecca.murphy@praemium.com

International sales enquiries

Europe sales enquiries

Barry Honeyman
Senior Sales Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 562 2450
Mobile: +44 (0) 777 1822 529
Email: barry.honeyman@praemium.com

UAE & Africa sales enquiries

Ben Lester
Senior Sales Consultant

Mobile: +44 (0) 734 177 4881
Email: ben.lester@praemium.com

Andy Barlow
Senior Sales Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 562 2454
Mobile: +44 (0)73 4177 4873
Email: andy.barlow@praemium.com

Michael Langton
Senior Sales Consultant

Mobile: +971 (0) 56 895 8507
Email: michael.langdon@praemium.com

UK sales enquires

Chris Law
Senior Sales Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 562 2477
Mobile: +44 (0) 7956 170 364
Email: chris.law@praemium.com

David Felix-Davies
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 247 622 8888
Mobile: +44 (0) 7973 870 818
Email: david.felix-davies@praemium.com

Peter Hall
Senior Sales Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0) 247 622 8888
Mobile: +44 (0) 7464 484 534
Email: peter.hall@praemium.com

Contact Praemium

3rd Floor East,
Salisbury House
1-9 Union Street, St Helier
JE2 3RF, Jersey

+44 (0) 1534 765 450